WYOMISSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

630 Evans Avenue Wyomissing, PA 19610

Our Mission

The Wyomissing Area School District, in partnership with parents and community, is committed to:

- educate all students to their fullest potential
- provide all students with the opportunity to acquire the knowledge and skills to be successful in the 21st century
- encourage all students to be productive, responsible citizens and lifelong learners.

Board of School Directors

Mrs. Michelle M. Davis, President

Mr. John A. Larkin, Vice President

Mr. Lawrence A. Fitzgerald, Treasurer Mrs. Carolyn M. Bamberger

Mrs. Angel L. Helm

Scott C. Painter, Esq.

Mr. Gregory L. Portner Mrs. Lynn T. Sakmann

Mrs. Anne P. Seltzer

Non Members

Mrs. Corinne D. Mason, Board Secretary

Dr. Pamela R. Pulkowski, Assistant Superintendent

Ex Officio Member

Mr. David H. Robbins, Acting Superintendent

SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, May 4, 2010 – 7:30 A.M.

Wyomissing Hills Elementary Center Library

- 1. Call to Order Mrs. Michelle M. Davis, Board President, Presiding
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag
- 3. Announcement of Recording by the Public
- 4. Roll Call
- 5. Welcome to Visitors
- 6. Public Comment on Agenda Items

Speakers are requested to identify themselves by name and address.

MOTION

It is recommended that the Board of School Directors accept the Fact Finder Report as presented.

7. Adjournment